Sick- :(

Hellas,

it turns out I am a bit under the weather and by a bit i mean I have some sort of illness. I actually believe that aids and ebola had intercourse, 9 months later a baby was born, said baby made another baby  with blue waffle (go google that; wait let me help you! CLICK) and crawled into my sinuses and throat.

sick pumkin

different kind of sick

Anyhow, as you can imagine, I can’t even do school work at the moment, let alone work out. 😦

This means I have to restart with Insanity, not a big deal though.

Gonna keep ya posted, time for some more sugar free buckleys…weeee

3 Responses to Sick- :(

  1. arco says:

    u is nub

  2. Anonymous says:

    meanie

Leave a Reply

